ENBD REIT's IPO on Nasdaq Dubai

ENBD REIT carried out an initial public offering (IPO) of its shares on Nasdaq Dubai on March 23, 2017.
See details here


ENBD REIT (CEIC) Limited (“ENBD REIT”) is a Shari’a compliant real estate investment trust managed by Emirates NBD Asset Management Limited (the “Fund Manager”). ENBD REIT is a closed-ended investment company that was incorporated by the Fund Manager to invest in a diversified portfolio of Shari’a-compliant real estate assets primarily in the UAE. ENBD REIT has an unlimited duration and was established in the DIFC by the Fund Manager on 18 July 2016 under the Companies Law with the name “Emirates Real Estate Fund Limited” and with registration number 2209. The Fund subsequently changed its name to “ENBD REIT (CEIC) Limited”. ENBD REIT is categorised under DFSA law and regulations as a Public Fund, a Domestic Fund, an Islamic Fund, a Property Fund and a Real Estate Investment Trust (REIT). ENBD REIT has been established with the main investment objective of generating income returns and capital appreciation from real estate assets. ENBD REIT plans to achieve its objectives through the following strategies: (i) prudent acquisitions with a focus on achieving diversification; and (ii) active asset management and enhancement.
Source : ENBD Reit

For more information, visit: http://www.enbdreit.com/


For further questions related to the listing, please contact:

Emirates NBD Asset Management
Julia Ward-Osseiran, Investor Relations
JuliaO@emiratesnbd.com
+971 (0) 4 509 3016

Company Secretary
Jean Kenny Labutte
Apex Fund Services (Dubai) Ltd.

jeank@apexfunddubai.ae
+971 (0) 4 428 9221 / +971 (0) 55 662 8078

Emirates NBD Capital Limited
Joint Global Coordinator,
Joint Bookrunner and Listing Advisor

Prasad Chari, Director
PrasadCh@emiratesnbd.com
+971 (0) 4 3032800
http://www.emiratesnbd.com/en/

EFG-Hermes UAE Limited
Joint Global Coordinator & Joint Bookrunner

Mohamed Fahmi, Managing Director
MFahmi@EFG-HERMES.com
+971 (0) 4 363 4000
http://www.efghermes.com/

SHUAA Capital PSC
Co-Lead Manager

Rania Fathallah, Managing Director
RFathallah@shuaa.com
+971 (0) 4 330 3600

http://www.shuaa.com/

Instinctif Partners (Public Relations)

Samantha Bartel Al Khalaf, Managing Partner
Samantha.Bartel@instinctif.com
+971 (0) 50 656 8851

Ibrahim Mougharbel, Regional Senior Consultant
Ibrahim.Mougharbel@instinctif.com
+971 (0) 50 886 0767

George Allen, Consultant
George.Allen@instinctif.com
+971 (0) 56 609 6749


Publication of this intention to list should not be taken as an endorsement by Nasdaq Dubai of the company. Details of the listing are expected to be announced in the near future, subject to approval of the prospectus by the Dubai Financial Services Authority and market conditions. Read the full Nasdaq Dubai disclaimer.

Nasdaq Dubai IPO Guide

For All Listing Enquiries

Tahir Mahmood
Head of Business Development
T: +971 4 305 5468

Shana Marashi
Manager- Business Development & Projects
T: +971 4 305 5467

Email: business@nasdaqdubai.com

Membership Enquiries
Mansi Vivek
Senior Manager – Business Development
T: +971 4 305 5461
Email: membership@nasdaqdubai.com

Trading Enquiries
Market Operations
T: +971 4 305 5139
T: +971 4 305 5139
Email: trading@nasdaqdubai.com

Media Enquiries
Mark Fisher
Head of Corporate Communications
T: +971 50 624 5805
Email: corpcomm@nasdaqdubai.com